OUR LADY PEACE Al Genina (Leave The Light On)

welcome to thetrophyhunter Lyrics Sites OUR LADY PEACE Al Genina (Leave The Light On) Lyrics, singer by OUR LADY PEACE

Fell asleep today
North Ontario
Woke up far away
A place I didn’t know
A woman smiled at me
She said, welcome to my home
Life is different here she says it’s not
Camouflage with gold
And hey leave the light on for me
And hey leave the light on for me, yeah

Might not make it home
I can’t leave here tonight
Not afraid to live
Not afraid to die
And hey, leave a light on for me
And hey, leave a light on for me

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

