PASSION PIT Ruin Your Day

welcome to thetrophyhunter Lyrics Sites PASSION PIT Ruin Your Day Lyrics, singer by PASSION PIT

I saw it from afar
Knew it was coming
It’s just how you are

And I never thought I’d hear you say
Don’t let your worries ruin your day
Don’t let your worries ruin your day

Fast, faster, the fastest yet
Besting my best
Is a test on a bed

And I never thought I’d hear you say
Don’t let your worries ruin your day
Don’t let your worries ruin your day

All of my friends were gone
I stayed home drinking
It all felt so wrong

But my God I’d never thought I’d hear you say
Don’t let your worries ruin your day
Don’t let your worries ruin your day

Drunk and battered I punch the ground
I left the bar
There was no one around

Stumbling home you still called me to say
Don’t let your worries ruin your day
Don’t let your worries ruin your day

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

