MY MORNING JACKET Honest Man

welcome to thetrophyhunter Lyrics Sites MY MORNING JACKET Honest Man Lyrics, singer by MY MORNING JACKET

Try to walk this earth an honest man
But evil waves at me its ugly hand
The radar watches me from above
Shouting down

I hope you make it on this earth
Sometimes this world will leave you, Lord
Kickin’ and a screamin’, wonderin’
If you’ll see the next day through

But as for me I do believe
That good luck comes from tryin’
So until I get mine
I’ll work me the whole day through

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

