MY MORNING JACKET Evelyn Is Not Real

welcome to thetrophyhunter Lyrics Sites MY MORNING JACKET Evelyn Is Not Real Lyrics, singer by MY MORNING JACKET

One two three and four
One two three four

Evelyn, I hope this can’t be true
Evelyn, you know my heart’s with you

Don’t try to tell me there’s another boy, oh oh
Don’t try to use me like a lover’s toy, yo ho

Evelyn, you know this can’t be true
From what I found the ground remains with you

Don’t try to tell me there’s another boy, oh oh
Don’t try to use me like a lover’s toy, oh oh

Evelyn, I hope this can’t be true
Aw take it away Johnny

Don’t try to tell me there’s another boy, yo oh
Don’t try to use me like a lover’s toy, oh oh

Evelyn, I hope this can’t be true
You broke my heart and then you’re so

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

